Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Deena Hayes-Green

Earl F. Jones
Vice Chairman

Dr. Edward B. Fort

Daniel Duncan

Board Members

There are no current opportunities at this time. You may complete a Board Membership Request Form. Application will be posted soon.

Melvin “Skip” Alston

Bruce Davis

Hurley W. Derrickson


Doug S. Harris

Henry Isaacson

Richard A. Koritz



James “Jim” Morgan

Gladys F. Shipman